Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


Facebook I had two teeth worked on today and the experience was awesome. When you can leave the dentist with zero pain or discomfort, you have a winner. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. They make you feel like you are just one of the family. Highly recommend checking out this office. No pressure to get things done just honest opinions about great care.

by Mike L. on Facebook,  9/7/16

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusHad the pleasure to work with Dr. Lere and his staff on several occasions, definitely a first class service, group, and experience. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

by Philip W. on Google, August 2017

Read Over 25 Reviews on Google


YelpI had my first appointment in this office today and it was a wonderful experience. My husband is a retired dentist so I came with a critical eye and was very happily surprised with everything about my visit. Dr. Lere is very friendly, educational about dental health and thorough…I would highly recommend this office to anyone considering a new dentist.

by A. S. on Yelp, 8/31/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


We are always made to feel welcome from De Lere & his staff. I love that DR Lere always makes it a point to have a quick conversation to get to know his patients on a personal level & addresses any issues very professionally & never feel pressured, but well informed on the course of action.

Della R., October 2018


Mountain Shadows has an amazing staff!!  They are very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I drive 30 minutes because I find the service to be exemplary.

Leslie C., October 2018


My kids always look forward to their dental appointments. All of the staff at Mountain Shadows Dental makes my kids feel safe, happy and comfortable. They are caring, very thorough and accommodating.

Stephanie W., October 2018


Excellent dentist. The staff genuinely cares about their patients. Very personable and they all do an awesome job. Dr. Lere is the best dentist I can remember going to.

Sandy N., September 2018


I was referred here by my girlfriend, although I live in Broomfield.  Positively, hands-down, the very best dentist I’ve ever been to. Modern dentistry at its best, combined with people who really care to take the time and give each patient their complete attention.  I’m actually looking forward to going back – it is well worth the drive.  My search for a great dentist has ended!

George B., September 2018


Mountain Shadows Dental is amazing! We were referred when our other dentist left the business and our daughter had an urgent need as we were preparing to leave town. Mountain Shadows worked her in right away, and we’ve been fans ever since. Celeste is incredible, and I feel like I’m in very good hands. They don’t try to upsell me, giving me just what I need for great dental care. I drive past probably 15-20 dental offices to get there, and wouldn’t choose anyone else. Thanks Dr. Lere and team!

Robert B., August 2018


Had the pleasure of working with Dr. Lere in the past. He is compassionate and caring, honest and talented. His patient’s care and comfort are of utmost importance to him and he is just a lot of fun. I recommend him to my family and friends.

Keven C., August 2018


I had two teeth worked on today and the experience was awesome. When you can leave the dentist with zero pain or discomfort, you have a winner. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. They make you feel like you are just one of the family. Highly recommend checking out this office. No pressure to get things done just honest opinions about great care.

Mike L., September 2016